Back   Pokemon GO Bot Forum |WoW Forum | WoW FairPlay Bot Forum > World of Glider Bots > Ban Forum
Search Today's posts Mark all forums as read EnglishTranslations

Advertising
Similar threads
Theme Author Forum Reply Last post
Permaban at 09.12. Schmiddy Ban Forum 15 13.12.2011 20:48
Permaban chris354 Ban Forum 1 21.08.2011 17: 11
BG without CC? Grindi General, questions, bugs or problems 5 January 27, 2009 21:40
Char without reputation Grindi WoW/MMO glider support 19 08.12.2008 00: 45
DC's not the end Dougy91 WoW/MMO glider support 13 08.01.2008 11: 52
Response
 
Theme options View
Permaban without Prewarning!
 
ALT 27.01.2012
Registered since: Jan 2012
Contributions: 8
 
Newbie

Offline
Permaban without Prewarning! - Posted: 01/27/2012
Quote:
Notification of account suspension *** ***

Account Name: WOW1

Reason for the closure, alleging breach of the Terms of Service - exploitative activities: Unauthorized "cheat" programs ("hacks")

This account has been banned because it could be shown that one or more characters unauthorized third party programs ("Cheats"), also known as "hacks" have used. These programs provide benefits to the characters in the game that are not normally available in World of Warcraft. Such benefits include, but are not limited to, increased movement speed, Teleport or the race through walls / boundaries. The use of such unauthorized programs harm the game environment because it provides an unfair advantage over other players and exceeds the specified limits of the game.

Although this incident is the result of a foreign access to the account by a third person (for example, a friend, family member or leveling service) should be and was not the account owner himself caused the account may still be responsible for the offense to be made.

We have found that the behavior described above, are often in direct communication with groups that are responsible for the Komprimitierung World of Warcraft accounts. We take this very seriously. To better understand our position in terms of utilization and the risks involved, please contact the following items:
World of Warcraft Europe -> Info -> Gold Selling: Effects and Consequences

The above exploitative activities that account violates the terms of use of the World of Warcraft. Please take a moment to yourself to read the rules below: Blizzard Entertainment: Blizzard Legal Documentation. All set up subscriptions were canceled to avoid future billing.

For any questions or complaints in relation to these measures account, please mail it to our site via exploitative activities, where you will find a collection of questions and answers, and a contact form: Exploitative activities in World of Warcraft - Support - Support Battle.net

Best Regards

Customer Service
Blizzard Entertainment
World of Warcraft
___________________________________________________________________________
Dazu muss ich ebenfalls sagen das ich den Bot schon ne ganze Weile mit diesem Account nicht mehr genutzt habe
Reply with quote
Avatar from Google AdSense
Registered since: much too long
Contributions: far too many...
Location: everywhere...
 
Google AdSense

Online now!
Posted: recently


Response


Active users in this topic: 1 (Registered users: 0, guests: 1).
 
Theme options
View



Welcome back
Forums Statistics
Members: 54,125
Threads: 35,506
Posts: 187,396

Newest member: dizzyshtolze5767
Advertising

Zurück   Pokemon GO Bot Forum |WoW Forum | WoW FairPlay Bot Forum > World of Glider Bots > Ban Forum

Werbung
Ähnliche Themen
Thema Autor Forum Antworten Letzter Beitrag
Permaban am 09.12. Schmiddy Ban Forum 15 13.12.2011 21:48
Permaban chris354 Ban Forum 1 21.08.2011 18:11
BG ohne CC? Grindi Allgemeines, Fragen, Bugs oder Probleme 5 27.01.2009 22:40
Char ohne Ruf Grindi WoW/MMO Glider Support 19 08.12.2008 01:45
DC´s ohne Ende Dougy91 WoW/MMO Glider Support 13 08.01.2008 12:52
Antwort
 
Themen-Optionen Ansicht
Permaban ohne Vorwarung!
 
Alt 27.01.2012
Registriert seit: Jan 2012
Beiträge: 8
 
Neuling

Offline
Permaban ohne Vorwarung! - Posted: 27.01.2012
Zitat:
*** Benachrichtigung über Accountsperrung ***

Accountname: WOW1

Grund für die Sperrung: Verstoß gegen die Nutzungsbestimmungen -- ausnutzende Tätigkeit: Unerlaubte “Cheat”-Programme (“Hacks”)

Dieser Account wurde gesperrt, weil nachgewiesen werden konnte, dass ein oder mehrere Charaktere unerlaubte Drittherstellerprogramme („Cheats“), auch bekannt als „Hacks“ genutzt haben. Diese Programme verschaffen den Charakteren Vorteile im Spiel, die normalerweise nicht in der World of Warcraft erreichbar sind. Solche Vorteile beinhalten, sind jedoch nicht beschränkt auf, erhöhtes Bewegungstempo, Teleportieren oder das Rennen durch Wände/Abgrenzungen. Die Nutzung solcher unerlaubter Programme schadet der Spielumgebung, da sie einen unfairen Vorteil gegenüber anderen Spielern bietet und die vorgesehenen Grenzen des Spiels überschreitet.

Auch wenn dieser Vorfall das Resultat eines Fremdzugriffs auf den Account durch eine Drittperson (zum Beispiel einen Freund, ein Familienmitglied oder einen Leveling-Service) sein sollte und nicht vom Accountbesitzer selber verursacht wurde, kann der Account trotzdem für das Vergehen verantwortlich gemacht werden.

Wir haben festgestellt, dass das oben beschriebene Verhalten häufig in direkter Verbindung mit Gruppen steht, die für die Komprimitierung von World of Warcraft Accounts verantwortlich sind. Wir nehmen dies sehr ernst. Um unseren Standpunkt im Bezug auf Ausnutzung und die damit verbundenen Risiken besser zu verstehen, wenden Sie sich bitte an folgenden Artikel:
World of Warcraft Europe -> Info -> Goldverkauf: Auswirkungen und Folgen

Die oben genannte ausnutzende Tätigkeit mit diesem Account verstößt gegen die Nutzungsbestimmungen der World of Warcraft. Bitte nehmen Sie Sich einen Moment Zeit, um die Bestimmungen nachzulesen unter: Blizzard Entertainment: Blizzard Legal Documentation. Alle eingerichteten Abonnements wurden aufgehoben, um zukünftige Abbuchungen zu vermeiden.

Für jegliche Beschwerden oder Fragen im Bezug auf diese Accountmaßnahmen, wenden Sie Sich bitte an unsere Seite über Ausnutzende Tätigkeiten, wo Sie eine Frage und Antwort Sammlung, sowie ein Kontaktformular finden: Ausnutzende Tätigkeiten in World of Warcraft - Support - Battle.net-Support

Freundliche Grüsse

Kundenservice
Blizzard Entertainment
World of Warcraft
__________________________________________________ _________________________
Dazu muss ich ebenfalls sagen das ich den Bot schon ne ganze Weile mit diesem Account nicht mehr genutzt habe
Mit Zitat antworten
Benutzerbild von Google Adsense
Registriert seit: viel zu lange
Beiträge: viel zu viele...
Ort: überall...
 
Google Adsense

Online Now!
Posted: vor kurzem


Antwort


Aktive Benutzer in diesem Thema: 1 (Registrierte Benutzer: 0, Gäste: 1)
 
Themen-Optionen
Ansicht



Willkommen zurück
Foren Statistik
Mitglieder: 54,125
Threads: 35,507
Posts: 187,397

Neustes Mitglied: dizzyshtolze5767
Werbung