Back   Pokemon GO Bot Forum |WoW Forum | WoW FairPlay Bot Forum > World of Glider Bots > Ban Forum
Search Today's posts Mark all forums as read EnglishTranslations

Advertising
Similar threads
Theme Author Forum Reply Last post
Skateboard in front of the head RSS feed - fun Fun, fun, and other curiosities 0 05.01.2011 20: 10
World of Warcraft: Second Spring - The Plaguelands in the Video Preview WoW.Gamona.News World of Warcraft General 0 24.07.2010 21: 30
protects a second PC in front of the BAN Hotwert General 2 05.07.2008 01:09
Second account, same name? Fruit content WoW/MMO glider support 33 04.04.2008 19: 21
Second attempt Leykon WoW/MMO glider support 4 June 13, 2007 17: 59
Topic closed
 
Theme options View
protects a second PC in front of the BAN
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Registered since: Jun 2007
Contributions: 36
 
Members

Offline
protects a second PC in front of the BAN - Posted: 04.07.2008
Hi people!
I've searched the forum but then nothing gefuden on this topic!

I bought my grad nen laptop to have thus a PC.

now when I'm in the flat (extra computer) and re Wow it make incl. Elite Glider
only to botten to
So never mim mainacc on diesm PC on going!
The Main I'm just encouraging laptop on!

How big is the risk that the main thing would collect?

The only where I make my thoughts is as follows:

All PCs in the house insgsamt 3 computer go mim same router to the Internet.

After homepage What is my IP address?
but has meen computer, my laptop, the laptop AND my girlfriend the same IP !!!

I have no experience with the junk I think the router has this IP, each computer and the ne ip he gets (TCP / IP) is simply the Siebe !!

I also do not know how Blizzard scans and banned! if anything else with RAmscan after progs or IP or



I mean just imagine a dorm ...
DA all go through a router ...
let there by 20 people gamble WOW ...
a Bottet ...
20 bans!? !!?!? because ip?

The question!
What appreciates her !?
How big is the risk that the main thing would collect?
I possibly misunderstood what?

Thank you people ever!
Avatar from Google AdSense
Registered since: much too long
Contributions: far too many...
Location: everywhere...
 
Google AdSense

Online now!
Posted: recently


 
ALT 04.07.2008
View oHa510
Registered since: Feb 2008
Contributions: 48
 
Grunts

Offline
maybe they ban after the local ip or mac address ...
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Avatar by MdE
Registered since: Feb 2008
Contributions: 122
 
Members

Offline
Was it at the last Banwave not that Glider only had to run on the PC and then all accounts that were logged at the time, were locked?
Say, I run my bot and play casually with my main but both will be banned.
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Registered since: Jun 2007
Contributions: 36
 
Members

Offline
jo encouraging the same computer makes it indeed makes the net could indeed distinguish which of the two Bottet ^^

but on different computers!?!?

Geändert von Freshjive (04.07.2008 um 18: 05 (Watch)
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Avatar by Seth
Registered since: Mar 2007
Contributions: 238
Location: Hamelin
 
Members

Offline
on different ips, it is safe to my knowledge.
mache ich genau so. und wenn man nur einen pc hat muss man halt neustarten nach dem botten bevor man wieder main zockt wegen ip
Mfg
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Avatar by coi
Registered since: Dec 2007
Contributions: 204
Location: Hamburg
 
Members

Offline
there is even provider with which you can have multiple IP's though one uses the same circuit example 2 Alice DLS can dial connections to which one is assigned 2 different IP's end ..
die beiden sind zwar nur geringfügig verschieden aber verschieden
eg
pc1 215.68.177.124
pc2 215.68.177.212

und da beide ip´s ja simultan online sind kann man dann auch nicht nachweisen das es ein und die selber persohn ist

alice it would also be possible a second router to the cable to hang just 2 get wan-IPs.
Status: done | Level: 70 | Race: Draenei | Class: Shaman
Status: done | Level: 70 | Race: Bloodelf | Class: Warlock

Geändert von coi (04.07.2008 um 18:21 (Watch)
 
ALT 04.07.2008
View oHa510
Registered since: Feb 2008
Contributions: 48
 
Grunts

Offline
Quote:
Originally posted by COI Post show
there is even provider with which you can have multiple IP's though one uses the same circuit example 2 Alice DLS can dial connections to which one is assigned 2 different IP's end ..
die beiden sind zwar nur geringfügig verschieden aber verschieden
eg
pc1 215.68.177.124
pc2 215.68.177.212

und da beide ip´s ja simultan online sind kann man dann auch nicht nachweisen das es ein und die selber persohn ist

alice it would also be possible a second router to the cable to hang just 2 get wan-IPs.
if they identify your pc based on the mac will also help you a 2nd ip anything. which will see exactly the date was ip x with y on mac ...

but as I said only guesses everything
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Registered since: May 2007
Contributions: 2337
Location: Hamburg
 
Members

Offline
Quote:
Originally posted by oHa510 Post show
if they identify your pc based on the mac will also help you a 2nd ip anything. which will see exactly the date was ip x with y on mac ...

but as I said only guesses everything
You Fail!

 
ALT 04.07.2008
Avatar by coi
Registered since: Dec 2007
Contributions: 204
Location: Hamburg
 
Members

Offline
hää ?? ..
2 IPs for 2 computer !!
2 computer = 2 mac addresses !!

I believe you have the presentation of the TE's not understood
Status: done | Level: 70 | Race: Draenei | Class: Shaman
Status: done | Level: 70 | Race: Bloodelf | Class: Warlock
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Registered since: Jun 2007
Contributions: 36
 
Members

Offline
ok but I have no alice! but T-online: - /

would like more opinions to
ich hab T-Online und nur eine IP anscheinend über den Router!
und jeder Weitere PC der am Router hängt die selbe IP
Now what about then?

denkt ihr n Zweiter pc schützt !? wenn ja warum wenn nein warum

Geändert von Freshjive (04.07.2008 um 19:12 (Watch)
 
ALT 04.07.2008
View oHa510
Registered since: Feb 2008
Contributions: 48
 
Grunts

Offline
Quote:
Originally posted by COI Post show
hää ?? ..
2 IPs for 2 computer !!
2 computer = 2 mac addresses !!

I believe you have the presentation of the TE's not understood
I think you understand the presentation not quite ...

he says he has 2pcs a router, provider tonline = 1 ip

also
ipx main pc1
ipx glider pc2

in this case would probably be banned and the glider pc spared the main
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Avatar by coi
Registered since: Dec 2007
Contributions: 204
Location: Hamburg
 
Members

Offline
whether blitz nu can really bannd by IP probably none so just say ..
in the Terms of Use is a spell that refers to as acc and not on the user himself
but as you noticed in the last spell wave were also banned acc's which was not Please support us .. so now you can only guess what it may have been due

there are few possibilities:
-the same IP / mac address
-the same client thus used in the WTF folder all used acc's listed
-the same acc owner

natürlich sollte man alles bestmöglich trennen um etwas sicherer zu botten .. 100% sicherheit kann dir keiner geben und wird dir auch keiner geben können ohne dich an zu lügen
Status: done | Level: 70 | Race: Draenei | Class: Shaman
Status: done | Level: 70 | Race: Bloodelf | Class: Warlock
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Avatar by coi
Registered since: Dec 2007
Contributions: 204
Location: Hamburg
 
Members

Offline
@Freshjive
that is why I wrote this ...
Quote:
Originally posted by COI Post show

alice it would also be possible a second router to the cable to hang just 2 get wan-IPs.
apart from the fact that you can build with a commercial router no 2 connections ..
unless you want the same 500euro for a router give out .. then I give you right then you only have a mac address
Status: done | Level: 70 | Race: Draenei | Class: Shaman
Status: done | Level: 70 | Race: Bloodelf | Class: Warlock

Geändert von coi (04.07.2008 um 19:20 (Watch)
 
ALT 04.07.2008
View oHa510
Registered since: Feb 2008
Contributions: 48
 
Grunts

Offline
Quote:
Originally posted by COI Post show
whether blitz nu can really bannd by IP probably none so just say ..
in the Terms of Use is a spell that refers to as acc and not on the user himself
but as you noticed in the last spell wave were also banned acc's which was not Please support us .. so now you can only guess what it may have been due

there are few possibilities:
-the same IP / mac address
-the same client thus used in the WTF folder all used acc's listed
-the same acc owner

natürlich sollte man alles bestmöglich trennen um etwas sicherer zu botten .. 100% sicherheit kann dir keiner geben und wird dir auch keiner geben können ohne dich an zu lügen
/signed

So everything cleanly separated (on the pc offered only offered in acc wtf folder) and hope ..

you can not even NEN other first names indicate, because NEM chartransfer of acc acc to only the last name must be the same?
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Registered since: Jan 2008
Contributions: 55
 
Members

Offline
perhaps they were under observation and found nothing because you're never negative noticed before? (yes may be you never know when blizz)
 
ALT 04.07.2008
View oHa510
Registered since: Feb 2008
Contributions: 48
 
Grunts

Offline
Quote:
Originally posted by COI Post show
@Freshjive
that is why I wrote this ...


apart from the fact that you can build with a commercial router no 2 connections ..
unless you want the same 500euro for a router give out .. then I give you right then you only have a mac address
I think this is more dependent if he allows the provider with the same entrance data 2 connections! in the normal case, the second tries to dial with the data is simply blocked ...
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Avatar by coi
Registered since: Dec 2007
Contributions: 204
Location: Hamburg
 
Members

Offline
Quote:
Originally posted by oHa510 Post show
I think this is more dependent if he allows the provider with the same entrance data 2 connections! in the normal case, the second tries to dial with the data is simply blocked ...
jau genau und es ging um Alice dsl die 2 dfü verbindungen zu lassen

ach egal
Status: done | Level: 70 | Race: Draenei | Class: Shaman
Status: done | Level: 70 | Race: Bloodelf | Class: Warlock
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Registered since: Jun 2007
Contributions: 36
 
Members

Offline
yes blocked T-Online wants to dial I have just tried to check in to a friend's router

jo hoffe das es klappt mit 2 rechnern

thx in advance respond to all the
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Avatar by Seth
Registered since: Mar 2007
Contributions: 238
Location: Hamelin
 
Members

Offline
warden actually read only memory of the ram by third-party software. So you'd have to safely play on the 2nd pc.
Mfg
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Avatar by Hotwert
Registered since: Mar 2007
Contributions: 976
Location: Bayern- Oberfranken
 
Members

Offline
As far as I know they did not ban by ip, so you can practically 2 PC's with the same IP have.
Besides these stood in the BAN MAIL blizz of the following:

[quote]Sollten Sie diese Software nicht selbst genutzt haben, möchten wir Sie daran erinnern, dass die Sicherheit eines Accounts in der Verantwortung des Besitzers liegt. Da so genanntes Account-Sharing gegen unsere Nutzungsbestimmungen verstößt, die Sie bei der Account Erstellung akzeptiert haben, ist es nicht relevant wer zum Zeitpunkt des Verstoßes den Account genutzt hat, da sich unsere Accountstrafen gegen den Account und nicht gegen den Besitzer richten.
[/ Qoute]

It says the bans are based only on account and not to the owner so should not also ban by IP.

As far as I have heard some Account's survived had never been played on the same computer but with the same IP.

If now that come with "mimimi my main was banned by I never gebotet" then have probably mitn bot account sometimes aufn Main logged pc or vice versa and Glider was still in memory even if he was already closed.
Technobase.fm We aRe oNe
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Avatar by rail
Registered since: 27 Aug 2008
Contributions: 163
 
Stone guard

Offline
Quote:
Originally posted by Hotwert Post show
So should also not ban by IP.
As far as I have heard some Account's survived had never been played on the same computer but with the same IP.
You may already.
My main account, for example, the ban was never the shaft überstanden.Mit geglidet and he was gefreezed.Hatte but eg no second PC, no second Wow.
Entweder hatte ich also nur Glück oder sie bannen eben nicht nach ip
 
ALT 04.07.2008
Registered since: Jun 2007
Contributions: 36
 
Members

Offline
my main is still there
I have about 15-25 different Accs in the wtf folder
a main acc wow Ornder
ain English bot wow folder
I start my computer always new nachm acc change

time in a wave spell I was using the bot no longer on because the stock was expired.

I was standing in front of 2years times genbannt since the same inside the email!
my mainacc has never been away: - /

I hope now it only with the 2 calculators will never happen!

Fat sopport here in the forum thx for the quick reply people!

Geändert von Freshjive (04.07.2008 um 22:37 (Watch)
 
ALT 04.07.2008
View oHa510
Registered since: Feb 2008
Contributions: 48
 
Grunts

Offline
as I have read that you go out with NEM router to the internet, if, in the set, which he has a permanent connection you can save yourself the restart because that's pointless.

but if vouches that he only builds a connection when it is needed brings the reboot only in the case, what if nobody else is just at surfing.

when no one is at the surf and the router vouches that he in any activity aims at removing the connection but that only makes eg after 3min and your pc has restarted in faster than 3min, this was also pointless.

In short, if you really want a new IP before you change the account, you need to reconnect the router. Depending on the model is that the web interface or just short pull cable.

The front of the subject restart Acc exchange

Geändert von oHa510 (04.07.2008 um 23:01 (Watch)
 
ALT 05.07.2008
Registered since: Aug 2007
Contributions: 142
 
Members

Offline
So I have here with 2 Pcs and Ip.
When the ban wave hats caught the 2 accounts that were patch Please support us after 2 Other Botaccounts have survived (ca were not played 4 weeks). Does the ban also not therefore after Wtf folders.
The Main, was never logged on Bottpc has the ban wave also survived.
 
ALT 05.07.2008
Registered since: 27 Aug 2008
Contributions: 942
Location: Braunschweig
 
Locked

Offline
So .. Here I am sorry to closen ..

http://wow.glider-forum.de/f114/rich...rie-10901.html

Mfg

Welcome back
Forums Statistics
Members: 54,125
Threads: 35,507
Posts: 187,397

Newest member: dizzyshtolze5767
Advertising