Back   Pokemon GO Bot Forum |WoW Forum | WoW FairPlay Bot Forum > World of Glider Bots > FairPlay bot Forum > Customer testimonials
Search Today's posts Mark all forums as read EnglishTranslations

Advertising
Similar threads
Theme Author Forum Reply Last post
WoW 5.0 Blizzard is already working on the 4th Add-On WoW.Gamona.News World of Warcraft General 0 25.10.2010 15: 30
WoW: Patch 3.3.5 already next week? WoW.Gamona.News World of Warcraft General 1 22.06.2010 10: 48 am
LVL 80 already possible? furryhamster WoW/MMO glider support 9 December 22, 2008 04: 53
Glider Key already in use? rapmaster290 WoW/MMO glider support 13 21/08/2007 11:43
do not sell my mainacc gebotet Chris Trading areas 5 02/05/2007 21: 31
Response
 
Theme options View
Already gebotet, rebotting @ lvl 65
 
ALT 24.03.2011
Registered since: Mar 2008
Contributions: 33
 
Members

Offline
Already gebotet, rebotting @ lvl 65 - Posted: 24.03.2011
Good day,

I gebottet some time ago with the Glider was also very good for all its relations.

Now I've started playing WoW again or it will (but only one char at lvl 65), but in a month is my final exam. So what? Exactly, botting!

With regard to the Glider, I was disappointed that it ertmal it no longer existed, only the new bot Then I read some reviews first and was to be amazed that the bot makes virtually everything by itself, without which great set.

2-3 days before I bought the bot and waiting on my confirmation email etas longer (~ 3-5 hours). It is clear, does not slow long, I'm used to such mails faster but in the end it comes to one hour earlier or later does not (but yes you know how it is when you're waiting for something )

First of all set according to the instructions and videos from indie WoW. Bot angeschmissen in Zangarmarsh and somehow was nothing around. But was himself to me, because I have not settled down to the exact process, and Quest. I'm simply in an area where I had no quest, this is selected in the Process list and simply press the Start button, and Zack, since läufts like clockwork. The bot will do everything great so far. Quests Repairen and whatever else goes with it. Once he was stucked after he died, and once he has taken on a quest with too many at once. Since I had to stop to intervene but was not so tragic.

The bot can only recommend, I found the glider very well but he is here simply because of the quest and farm Optionn (without profiles or set out looking) great. The PvP I have not tried yet but I think it is no less bad.

Reply with quote
Avatar from Google AdSense
Registered since: much too long
Contributions: far too many...
Location: everywhere...
 
Google AdSense

Online now!
Posted: recently


 
ALT 31.03.2011
Registered since: Mar 2008
Contributions: 33
 
Members

Offline
So I sign up again, nothing more is running smoothly.

Meanwhile, he is lvl 77, and I myself have much to beigegtragen. Stucco and / or complications pile up more and more. I think the longest he ran at a time was 3 hours (Quest Mode), then gave stucco where it could go no further, find NPC or fail allgemine Quest Fails.

When I attempt to grind it also happens that he dies at some point and then gets into a vicious circle of death, again and again / stuck to the cemetery from the funeral.

Meanwhile, I have to say that I the Glider (if he really had a good profile was simply more reliable.

You can say I am now acidified zimelich, it can not be that he does not get on the Reige times more than 3 hours or questing to grind. I have created just that he Inis good equip but still it fails. Usually after he died once ("Safe" mode for Resurrection is well and also with different distances gepsielt to the corpse, it Duch problem is not even out mostly stucco)

The whole thing in my view, no longer makes sense because I am (now) more upset than me, it's fun. The 2-3 hours when he is doing what, do not compete. Because I can sit down and myself, I have less frustration here.

I am happy every day, "but today everything beautiful a setting yourself before you go to work, is what I call good half hour, schauste same time" yes, and then 1 1/2 hour later just crap. As you get just a bad mood. Unfortunately, my cable upload speed is not so good that I can do anything, go rough things, but really only the most minimal.

Last edited by Bashek (03.31.2011 to 11:29 (Watch)
Reply with quote
 
ALT 04.04.2011
Registered since: Mar 2008
Contributions: 33
 
Members

Offline
I will now say again what the bot.

After I vented a bit, and I've taken more or less independently at 80, I can run through the bot times right from the beginning his thing, if I myself had no zwischendruch relish him to stop and quests themselves. So far it works very well. Once he came ncht continue because an elite mob and an escort quest I had to grab him by the arm and 2 times I had to unmount it and let fly a tad deeper because he was too far away from the NPC but otherwise really accurate.

If he is 85 and has farmed some work and money I will be again a Char (Warrior or Priest) of 1-85 leveling totally INDEPENDENT without themselves what to do (except of course if he comes on and off and at times an instance) . After that I'll be smarter.
Reply with quote
Response


Active users in this topic: 1 (Registered users: 0, guests: 1).
 
Theme options
View



Welcome back
Forums Statistics
Members: 54,125
Threads: 35,506
Posts: 187,396

Newest member: dizzyshtolze5767
Advertising

Zurück   Pokemon GO Bot Forum |WoW Forum | WoW FairPlay Bot Forum > World of Glider Bots > FairPlay Bot Forum > Kundenmeinungen

Werbung
Ähnliche Themen
Thema Autor Forum Antworten Letzter Beitrag
WoW 5.0: Blizzard arbeitet bereits am 4ten Add-On WoW.Gamona.News World of Warcraft Allgemein 0 25.10.2010 16:30
WoW: Patch 3.3.5 bereits kommende Woche? WoW.Gamona.News World of Warcraft Allgemein 1 22.06.2010 11:48
LVL 80 bereits möglich? furryhamster WoW/MMO Glider Support 9 22.12.2008 05:53
Glider Key wird bereits benutzt? rapmaster290 WoW/MMO Glider Support 13 21.08.2007 12:43
verkaufe meinen mainacc nicht gebotet chris Handelsbereiche 5 02.05.2007 22:31
Antwort
 
Themen-Optionen Ansicht
Bereits gebotet, rebotting @ lvl 65
 
Alt 24.03.2011
Registriert seit: Mar 2008
Beiträge: 33
 
Member

Offline
Bereits gebotet, rebotting @ lvl 65 - Posted: 24.03.2011
Guten Tag,

habe vor einiger Zeit mit dem Glider gebottet war auch für seine Verhältnisse alles ganz gut.

Nun habe ich wieder mit WoW angefangen bzw. will es (habe aber nur noch einen Char mit lvl 65), aber in einem Monat ist meine Abschlussprüfung. Also was tun? Genau, botten!

Mit Hinblick auf dem Glider war ich ertmal enttäuscht das es ihn nicht mehr gab, nur den neuen Bot. Dann habe ich erstmal paar Meinungen dazu durchgelesen und war erstmal begeistert das der Bot praktisch alles von alleine macht, ohne großartig was einzustellen.

Vor 2-3 Tagen habe ich mir den Bot gekauft und etas länger auf meine BEstätigungsmail gewartet (~3-5 Stunden). Klar ist nicht umbedingt lang, bin solche Mails schneller gewöhnt aber im Endeffekt kommt es auf die eine Stunde eher oder später auch nicht an (aber ihr wisst ja wie das ist wenn man auf etwas wartet )

Erstmal alles nach den Anleitungsvideos eingestellt und ab indie WoW. Bot angeschmissen in den Zangarmarschen und irgendwie lief gar nichts rund. Lag aber an mir selbst, weil ich mich nicht genauer mit den Processes und Quest auseinander gesetzt habe. Bin dann einfach in ein Gebiet wo ich noch keinQuest hatte, dies in der Process List ausgewählt und einfach auf Start gedrückt und Zack, seitdem läufts wie am Schnürchen. Der Bot mach soweit alles super. Questen, Repairen und was sonst so dazugehört. Einmal war er stucked nachdem er gestorben ist und einmal hat er bei einerQuest mit zuvielen auf einmal aufgenommen. Da musste ich halt eingreifen aber war nicht so tragisch.

Kann den Bot nur empfehlen, Ich fand den Glider ganz gut aber der hier ist allein schon durch die Quest und Farm Optionn (ohne Profile raussuchen oder einstellen) super. Das PvP habe ich noch nicht ausprobiert aber ich denke das ist nicht minder schlecht.

Mit Zitat antworten
Benutzerbild von Google Adsense
Registriert seit: viel zu lange
Beiträge: viel zu viele...
Ort: überall...
 
Google Adsense

Online Now!
Posted: vor kurzem


 
Alt 31.03.2011
Registriert seit: Mar 2008
Beiträge: 33
 
Member

Offline
So ich melde mich nochmal, nix mehr läuft rund.

Mittlerweile ist er lvl 77, wobei ich selbst viel dazu beigegtragen habe. Stucks und/oder Komplikationen häufen sich immer mehr. Ich glaub das längste was er am Stück lief waren 3 Stunden (Quest Mode), dann gab Stucks wo es nicht mehr weiterging, NPC find fail oder allgemine Quest Fails.

Beim Grindversuch ist mir es auch passiert das er irgendwann stirbt und dann in einen Teufelskreis gerät, stirbt immer wieder/stuck vom Freidhof zur Leiche.

Mittlerweile muss ich doch sagen das ich den Glider (wenn er denn ein gutes Profil hatte einfach zuverlässiger war.

Man kann sagen ich bin mittlerweile zimelich angesäuert, kann es ja nicht sein das er es nicht auf die Reige bekommt mal mehr als 3 Stunden zu Questen oder zu Grinden. Habe extra Inis gemacht das er gutes Equip hat aber trotzdem scheitert er. Meistens nachdem er einmal gestorben ist ("Safe" Mode für Ressurection ist na und auch mit verschiedenen Distanzen zur Leiche gepsielt, Problem er kommt duch Stucks meist erst gar nicht hin)

Das ganze macht aus meiner Sicht auch kein Sinn mehr weil ich mich (mittlerweile) mehr Aufrege als das es mir Spaß bringt. Die 2-3 Stunden wo er was tut, machen das nicht wett. Da kann ich mich auch selber hinsetzen, habe ich weniger Frust dabei.

Ich freue mich jeden Tag "so heute stellst du alles schön ein bevor du zur Arbeit gehst, läuft ja schonmal gut die halbe Stunde, schauste gleich mal" ja und dann 1 1/2 Stunde später wieder nur Kacke. Da bekommt man einfach schlechte Laune. Leider ist meine Leitung im Upload auch nicht so gut das ich alles machen kann, grobe Sachen gehen, aber wirklich nur das minimalste.

Geändert von Bashek (31.03.2011 um 12:29 Uhr)
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 04.04.2011
Registriert seit: Mar 2008
Beiträge: 33
 
Member

Offline
Ich werde nun nochmals was zum Bot sagen.

Nachdem ich mich ein bisschen abreagiert habe und mich mehr oder weniger selbstständig auf 80 gebracht habe, habe ich den Bot mal direkt von Anfang an sein Ding durchziehen lassen, ohne zwischendruch wenn ich selber lust hatte ihn zu stoppen und selber zu questen. Also es läuft bisher sehr gut. Einmal kam er ncht weiter wegen einem Elite-Mob und bei einer Eskorte-Quest musste ich ihm unter die Arme greifen und 2 mal musste ich ihn unmounten bzw. ein Tick tiefer fliegen lassen weil er zuweit vom NPC weg war aber ansonsten wirklich fehlerfrei.

Wenn er auf 85 ist und bisschen Beruf und Geld gefarmt hat werde ich nochmal einen Char (Warrior oder Priest) von 1-85 komplett SELBSTSTÄNDIG leveln lassen ohne selber was zu machen (außer natürlich wenn er nicht weiterkommt und ab und an mal eine Instanz). Danach werde ich schlauer sein.
Mit Zitat antworten
Antwort


Aktive Benutzer in diesem Thema: 1 (Registrierte Benutzer: 0, Gäste: 1)
 
Themen-Optionen
Ansicht



Willkommen zurück
Foren Statistik
Mitglieder: 54,125
Threads: 35,507
Posts: 187,397

Neustes Mitglied: dizzyshtolze5767
Werbung