Back   Pokemon GO Bot Forum |WoW Forum | WoW FairPlay Bot Forum > World of Glider Bots > FairPlay bot Forum > Diaries
Search Today's posts Mark all forums as read EnglishTranslations

Advertising
Similar threads
Theme Author Forum Reply Last post
A day in the Abbey Road RSS feed - fun General 0 February 20, 2009 12: 50
Response
 
Theme options View
Road to glory
 
ALT 01.01.2012
Registered since: Jun 2009
Contributions: 167
Location: Thunder rock
 
Stone guard

Offline
Road to glory - Posted: 01.01.2012
Hello first,

I want to even imagine my little project. Perhaps wondering what the title under which I run it, so I want to write a short introduction.

As the title suggests, the Thmas, I want to write down the path to fame. There are many diaries, which describe how people have grown to 85, but I would still carry on the whole a little. I want to go further with my diary and then stop when my character has defeated Deathwing 10er/25er in a group.
Since I've been playing WoW for a long time I would like to try this way the people's "Endgaming" or how to get closer to the bot can also use later makes sense.
I want to emphasize here only briefly, that I'm on the way to 85 not only use the bot, but also will play himself, as you do in the time when you play even a lot more XP.

Because unfortunately my key did not come noh, I'll start tomorrow with the levels. Today I have already made various preparations, bags bought farmed points for heirlooms, etc. When the key turns up tomorrow in my e-mail account, I'm going to create an alliance druid, realm, there may be available upon request.

If you have questions or suggestions, you can write just about anything, I'll answer all I can answer what I do.


Day 1

So my little druid takes the first steps ... After I had forgotten that you need an English client, I've only got away later than intended Since it has become a night elf romp currently have other players, ergo I have only briefly tested my settings in Quest Mode and the bot will now be first grind a little ...
The druid got from me 200g, Account-bound chest, shoulders, 2H staff, trinket and back and 4 Frostweave bags. Before it started I have given him even furriers and mining as a profession, since the twink will eventually be self-financing. Under the sale settings, do not forget to indicate that he intended to pick and skinning knife for sale NOT ... Did I almost forgot
Well as it may, my bot does now on the way the first level to climb quickly, so now I can go first just a smoke. Sign up again later, as it runs and looks like the planning for the night
Edit: Whoa did not go away when I noticed that I had inadvertently put the bot in an endless loop, ie it should go buy food when he has none left but should buy a new food ... (Have rejuvenation yes!) So now smoke but

Edit 1: Just after I smoke a nice now, I have made a few little things for druids: Causal guild looking for level 25 (extra XP and later additional points). Furthermore, in the guild more than 900 players, of which 78 are currently online, so my bot is not on (That's just the advantage of causal guild, no one is interested in people who do not know it!) I am now first, until my Druid to level 8, because he can learn the cat form as soon as he is level 10 I'll go to bed and finish Day 1 today.

Edit2: Sooo, my druid is now at level 8, it is not as mitlerweile hammer quickly as in the beginning, but that's not bad, I have plenty of time. My druid is now able to play in cat form. I will let the bot run through the night and see what it is fine for me tomorrow I wish you a good night!

Nachtresüme: Somehow shut down my PC, get Well at least not spell The druid is now level 10 Does anyone of you actually an addon which automatically distributes the talent points?

Day 2

Got this from work and threw in the bot has now arrived after an hour in Westfall and stage 13 .. I hope that my computer does not go out again and now the bot can level up in the first few hours alone.
So far nothing exciting is happening, what it is to report, but I'll stay on the ball and hope that he is still 20!

Edit 1: Well, the druid has reached Level20! As a druid has the form of travel, I do not for the time being on a mount. I will leave the bot running now until tomorrow morning, because last night the whole already has not worked out how I wanted it.
My profession is relatively well-run, Enchanting is nearly at maximum only with mining lags behind it, but that's understandable ... Would then possibly to 85 second later the Occupation nachskillen. I've sometimes seen through the grind procedures and hope that tomorrow morning he will have reached level 27th I wish at this point schonmal a good night!

Edit2: The bot is this morning gone down to the servers, momentary Level: 29! Today I'm going to invest a little time for Equip because he sometimes still running around with no attributes Boost ... I also wanted to make several instances because of the quests that goes vorran very good! Sign me again tonight


Day 3

So the third day began at schonmal stupid: I've noticed that my bot has lost the connection to the furriers, so I will now first hand the necessary points to make up for furriers that he can furriers in Stranglethorn!

Edit 1: Get nachskillen both professions later ... Did it just umgehaun quickly the last boss in Gnomeregan and get a nice necklace Sun will go grind now first again, see you later!

Edit2: luck in the casino, bad luck in WoW ... The bot got stuck between the two procedures and was therefore 5 hours simply did not do anything once ... Crap. But anyway. Level 31's see what the night so


08:01:12

So, here I mitlerweile my days no longer can I write my number the data back up easily

Mitlerweile I've done almost half of levels (lvl 40) and currently it runs really well. Did the little quick now riding (100%) should be bought to go traveling from point A to point B faster now. Of the remaining gold I've bought a few items on the AH, so my stats are better. My current game play time is 1 day 16 hours and 26 minutes

As for me personally a little disturbing is the fact that the bot is sometimes just too silly. The levels would go a lot faster if you could change the settings of the druid Heal and hot. (This case can happen only DURING a fight) Bot fights and fights until he is at xy%: at the moment it looks with the default settings that is like this. Druid's get out of cat form and use regrowth and rejuvenation. Bot does not have any full life bar, and car beats in normal form still hits on the mob. Druid again casts regrowth and rejuvenation. Bot has again no full life bar and beats in normal form and auto hits on the mob. This behavior is absolutely untypical for a human player! If you get oof and it has ~ 80% life, hottet you and keeps running. If you infight% below a certain set of life heals you, and you hottet in Cat tries to end the fight as quickly as possible to then healen full. I hope to hear that maybe the admin can pass on to the programmers.

Sun It's time for me to go to bed, I brought a couple of hard days behind me. Bot runs


08.01.12 (2)

Since I had last night posted schonmal yes, I call the new section just like that. My druid is now level 43, got it this morning from a house in the Eastern Plaguelands and made exempt from then. Well now he'll be back even consider.

How did you last noticed, I digress here from some and focus on issues that not for themselves really have something to do with my druid, but those are just things that I noticed during the Bottens and I mention so in the diary want. Today I am here in the forum to Darkys Bids encountered. I would like to have only mentioned briefly that I did not think to it. During my Bottens now I have the following bids to "cast": 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17 If you follow these commandments is, of course, your risk will be banned for a lot less, but you will notice that you do not make the most progress and - what I think is most important - you will constantly ask you why do not you play yourself. Why do you Bottet for? So that you do not have to be on screen in order to make progress! I work 10 hours a day. By the time I'm at home, etc. etc. I have maybe 12 hours, during which I can botting. Therefore, I play myself and usually one hours sleep before I go to colleagues or go to the pub I turn the bot a dan. I would encourage you not to here that you all what you have done so far throw to the winds, I would like to just introduce my way of botting. Everyone should find his own way. It's like money, to create what you want: High risk - high chance of rapid progress. Griniges risk - Safer and slower progress. Everyone needs to know what suits you.


So enough to now. Angeschmissen have my bot again, will write again later what See you then.

09.01.2012

So, yesterday, apparently gabs Windows updates because my computer was restarted ... It might take even more to report anything new, the char is currently 45th on stage Got it straight back and watch angeschmissen times what he does today concluded

46-48 The profile does not work right now with the level of 48-51 46-51, but is not an issue, the mobs go down fast

10.01.2012

So, here I am today, unfortunately, no longer had time to post great that I get it now just about it: The Druid is reached level mitlerweile 51st Blame for the delay is more consistent grind profile from level 46-51 (many points where the bot will hang). But well, the level range is now complete, it goes full speed ahead by 51-58 (today's destination!).
When I finally came clean in BC I will go a little bit of questing hand to get better Equip. I sincerely hope that I reach this week still WotLK Sign up again later, as the state of things

12.01.2012

Sorry, come back until today to write this in the forum My druid is level 57 and is about to step to the BC Since one from level 58 but after BC comes the quest mode (which I'm going to start in BC), however, assume some level 60 I will make the 2 missing in the first level quickly Innis (goes fast). Sign up again later

Last edited by Sam (1/12/2012 to 17: 30 (Watch)
Reply with quote
Avatar from Google AdSense
Registered since: much too long
Contributions: far too many...
Location: everywhere...
 
Google AdSense

Online now!
Posted: recently


 
ALT 01.01.2012
Avatar legasto
Registered since: May 2010
Contributions: 85
 
Battle of the claw

Offline
Wish you success and fun while botting.
Ps: Are you a newcomer in terms of the botting?
Reply with quote
 
ALT 01.01.2012
Registered since: Jun 2009
Contributions: 167
Location: Thunder rock
 
Stone guard

Offline
No, I was already gebottet with Glider and I have raised 4 chars with the AIO Bot, have all but never really stated in writing

Edit: I'm still undecided whether I should play owl or cat, what do you say?

Last edited by Sam (02/01/2012 to 14: 08 (Watch)
Reply with quote
 
ALT 02.01.2012
Avatar by admin
Registered since: Feb 2006
Contributions: 7.103
Location: Thuringia, Eisenach
 
Administrator

Offline
Hello and thank you for your report,
I hope you are threading tail him conscientiously and hear not - as many others before you - in the middle.


I'm curious to read more from you.
Best regards,
Admin

Pokemon GO! Bot - Vollautomatisierter Pokemon GO! Bot - EASY ² USE!

WoW Legion kaufen | Buy WoW CD key | WoW: Warlords of Draenor buy | Buy WoW Gamecard

NO SUPPORT BY PN/EMAIL - NO EXCEPTIONS
Support? Contact!
Reply with quote
 
ALT 03/01/2012
Registered since: Jun 2009
Contributions: 167
Location: Thunder rock
 
Stone guard

Offline
Thanks, I'll Just as a question, does anyone know an addon that automatically distribute talent points?
Reply with quote
 
ALT 03/01/2012
Registered since: Dec 2007
Contributions: 503
 
Locked
Members

Offline
no, as far as I know there is not something
Reply with quote
 
ALT 03/01/2012
Avatar by admin
Registered since: Feb 2006
Contributions: 7.103
Location: Thuringia, Eisenach
 
Administrator

Offline
But of course, but I do not know if that is still current.

Automatic place talent points
Best regards,
Admin

Pokemon GO! Bot - Vollautomatisierter Pokemon GO! Bot - EASY ² USE!

WoW Legion kaufen | Buy WoW CD key | WoW: Warlords of Draenor buy | Buy WoW Gamecard

NO SUPPORT BY PN/EMAIL - NO EXCEPTIONS
Support? Contact!
Reply with quote
 
ALT 03/01/2012
Registered since: Jun 2009
Contributions: 167
Location: Thunder rock
 
Stone guard

Offline
Well, Day 2 added complete! I've inquired, something no longer get updated very often (unfortunately) but oh well ... anyway is just the icing
Reply with quote
 
ALT 06.01.2012
Avatar legasto
Registered since: May 2010
Contributions: 85
 
Battle of the claw

Offline
would like to see how it goes ....
Reply with quote
 
ALT 07.01.2012
Registered since: Jun 2009
Contributions: 167
Location: Thunder rock
 
Stone guard

Offline
Sorry I had to go away yesterday in the short term, will continue to go on Sunday
So, am back in the country, diary continues

Last edited by Sam (08/01/2012 to 02:41 (Watch)
Reply with quote
 
ALT 18.01.2012
Avatar by admin
Registered since: Feb 2006
Contributions: 7.103
Location: Thuringia, Eisenach
 
Administrator

Offline
It goes way, even at 58, just how does it after he got into new territory with 68, should normally be no problem!
Best regards,
Admin

Pokemon GO! Bot - Vollautomatisierter Pokemon GO! Bot - EASY ² USE!

WoW Legion kaufen | Buy WoW CD key | WoW: Warlords of Draenor buy | Buy WoW Gamecard

NO SUPPORT BY PN/EMAIL - NO EXCEPTIONS
Support? Contact!
Reply with quote
 
ALT 19.01.2012
Registered since: Jun 2009
Contributions: 167
Location: Thunder rock
 
Stone guard

Offline
Yes I know, but the druid is currently level 60, so I can now run the make nice. The problem at level 58 is that you still can not get all the quests, so I wanted to like the bot to send only 60 over.

Currently, the druid is in the corner but for now, because I need a few things with my paladin, I'm currently on farms!
Reply with quote
 
ALT 19.01.2012
Avatar by admin
Registered since: Feb 2006
Contributions: 7.103
Location: Thuringia, Eisenach
 
Administrator

Offline
Nene, you get the quests already at 58! Just as you get the quests at 68 already ...
Best regards,
Admin

Pokemon GO! Bot - Vollautomatisierter Pokemon GO! Bot - EASY ² USE!

WoW Legion kaufen | Buy WoW CD key | WoW: Warlords of Draenor buy | Buy WoW Gamecard

NO SUPPORT BY PN/EMAIL - NO EXCEPTIONS
Support? Contact!
Reply with quote
 
ALT 19.01.2012
Registered since: Jun 2009
Contributions: 167
Location: Thunder rock
 
Stone guard

Offline
The entrance is in the starting area quests but the quests are new add-ons, some of which are activated only at lvl 60
Reply with quote
 
ALT 19.01.2012
Avatar by admin
Registered since: Feb 2006
Contributions: 7.103
Location: Thuringia, Eisenach
 
Administrator

Offline
Yup, but you can without problems with the bot, mti 58, 68, 78 into new territory, so that he quester to get there.
Best regards,
Admin

Pokemon GO! Bot - Vollautomatisierter Pokemon GO! Bot - EASY ² USE!

WoW Legion kaufen | Buy WoW CD key | WoW: Warlords of Draenor buy | Buy WoW Gamecard

NO SUPPORT BY PN/EMAIL - NO EXCEPTIONS
Support? Contact!
Reply with quote
Response


Active users in this topic: 1 (Registered users: 0, guests: 1).
 
Theme options
View



Welcome back
Forums Statistics
Members: 54,125
Threads: 35,506
Posts: 187,396

Newest member: dizzyshtolze5767
Advertising

Zurück   Pokemon GO Bot Forum |WoW Forum | WoW FairPlay Bot Forum > World of Glider Bots > FairPlay Bot Forum > Tagebücher

Werbung
Ähnliche Themen
Thema Autor Forum Antworten Letzter Beitrag
Ein Tag in der Abbey Road RSS Feed - Fun Allgemeines 0 20.02.2009 13:50
Antwort
 
Themen-Optionen Ansicht
Road to Glory
 
Alt 02.01.2012
Registriert seit: Jun 2009
Beiträge: 167
Ort: Donnerfels
 
Steingardist

Offline
Road to Glory - Posted: 02.01.2012
Hallo erstmal,

ich möchte hier mal mein kleines Projekt vorstellen. Vielleicht wundern sich welche über den Titel, unter dem ich es laufen lasse, daher möchte ich eine kurze Einleitung schreiben.

Wie der Titel des Thmas schon sagt, möchte ich den Weg zum Ruhm aufschreiben. Es gibt viele Tagebücher, wo die Leute beschreiben wie Sie 85 geworden sind, allerdings möchte ich das ganze noch ein wenig fortführen. Ich möchte den Weg weitergehen und mit meinem Tagebuch dann aufhören, wenn mein Char Todesschwinge in einer 10er/25er Gruppe besiegt hat.
Da ich schon sehr lange WoW spiele möchte ich auf diesem Weg versuchen den Leuten das "Endgaming" näher zu bringen bzw. wie man den Bot auch nachher sinnvoll nutzen kann.
Ich möchte hier nur kurz betonen, dass ich auf dem Weg bis 85 nicht ausschließlich den Bot benutzen werde, sondern auch selber spielen werde, da man in der Zeit, wo man selbst spielt um einiges mehr XP macht.

Da heute leider mein Key noh nicht gekommen ist, werde ich morgen mit dem Leveln anfangen. Ich habe heute bereits diverse Vorbereitungen getroffen, Taschen gekauft, Punkte für Erbstücke gefarmt, etc. Sobald der Key morgen in meinem E-Mail Postfach auftaucht werde ich mir einen Allianz-Druiden erstellen, Realm gibt es vielleicht auf Anfrage.

Falls ihr Fragen oder Anregungen habt, könnt ihr einfach alles schreiben, ich werde alles beantworten, was ich beantworten kann.


Tag 1

So mein kleiner Druide macht die ersten Schritte... Nachdem ich vergessen hatte, dass man einen englischen Client braucht bin ich erst später losgekommen als gewollt Da es ein Nachtelf geworden ist tummeln sich momentan noch andere Spieler, ergo habe ich nur kurz meine Einstellungen im Questmodus getestet und werde den Bot jetzt erstmal ein wenig grinden lassen...
Der Druide hat von mir 200g bekommen, Accountgebundene Brust, Schultern, 2H Stab, Trinket und Rücken und 4 Froststofftaschen. Bevor es losging habe ich ihm noch Kürschner und Bergbau als Beruf gegeben, da sich der Twink später selbst finanzieren soll. Unter den Verkaufseinstellungen sollte man nicht vergessen anzugeben, dass er die Spitzhacke und das Kürschnermesser NICHT verkaufen soll... Hab ich fast vergessen
Naja wie dem auch sei, mein Bot macht sich jetzt auf den Weg die ersten Level schnell zu erklimmen, so das ich jetzt erstmal kurz eine rauchen gehen kann. Melde mich später nochmal, wie es läuft und wie die Planung für die Nacht aussieht
Edit: Woha hab beim weggehen noch gemerkt, dass ich den Bot unabsichtlich in eine Endlosschleife gebracht habe, er sollte nämlich Essen kaufen gehen, wenn er keins mehr hat sollte sich aber kein neues Essen kaufen... (Hab ja Verjüngung!) So jetzt aber rauchen

Edit1: So, nachdem ich jetzt schön eine rauchen war habe ich noch ein paar Kleinigkeiten für den Druiden gemacht: Causal Gilde auf Level 25 gesucht (zusätzliche XP, später zusätzliche Punkte). Desweiteren sind in der Gilde mehr als 900 Spieler, davon sind momentan 78 online, daher fällt mein Bot nicht auf (Das ist halt der Vorteil an Causal Gilden, keiner interessiert sich für Leute die er nicht kennt!) Ich warte jetzt erstmal, bis mein Druide auf Level 8 ist, da kann er die Katzenform erlernen, sobald er Level 10 ist werde ich ins Bett gehen und Tag 1 für heute abschließen.

Edit2: Sooo, mein Druide ist jetzt auf Level 8, es geht mitlerweile nicht mehr so hammer schnell wie am Anfang, aber das ist nicht schlimm, ich hab ja Zeit. Mein Druide ist jetzt in der Lage in Katzenform zu spielen. Ich werde den Bot die Nacht durchlaufen lassen und gucken, was es morgen feines für mich gibt Ich wünsche euch eine gute Nacht!

Nachtresüme: Irgendwie ist mein PC runtergefahren, naja wenigstens keinen Bann bekommen Der Druide ist jetzt Level 10 Kennt jemand von euch eigentlich ein Addon was automatisch die Talentpunkte verteilt?!

Tag 2

So, von der Arbeit gekommen und den Bot angeschmissen, ist jetzt nach einer Stunde in Westfall angekommen und Stufe 13... Hoffe, dass mein Rechner nicht wieder ausgeht und der Bot jetzt erstmal in den nächsten Stunden in Ruhe leveln kann.
Bisher ist noch nichts aufregendes passiert, was es zu berichten gilt, ich bleib aber am Ball und hoffe, dass er heute noch 20 wird!

Edit1: So, der Druide hat Level20 erreicht! Da ein Druide die Travelform hat, verzichte ich vorerst auf ein Mount. Ich werde den Bot jetzt noch bis morgen früh laufen lassen, da letzte Nacht das ganze schon nicht so geklappt hat, wie ich es wollte.
Meine Berufe laufen relativ gut, Kürschnerei ist fast auf Maximum nur mit Bergbau hinkt er hinterher, aber das ist verständlich... Werde dann später auf 85 evt. den 2. Beruf nachskillen. Ich hab mir mal die Grind-Procedures durchgeschaut und hoffe, dass er morgen früh dann Level 27 erreicht hat. Ich wünsche euch an dieser Stelle schonmal eine gute Nacht!

Edit2: Der Bot ist heute Morgen mit den Servern down gegangen, momentanes Level: 29! Heute werde ich mal ein wenig Zeit für Equip investieren, da er teilweise noch ohne Attributeboost rumläuft... Außerdem wollte ich diverse Instanzen machen wegen den Quests, das geht sehr gut vorran! Melde mich heute Abend wieder


Tag 3

So der dritte Tag fing schonmal doof an: Ich habe festgestellt, dass mein Bot den Anschluss ans Kürschnern verloren hat, daher werde ich jetzt erstmal von Hand die nötigen Kürschnerpunkte nachholen, dass er im Schlingendorntal kürschnern kann!

Edit1: Werde beide Berufe später nachskillen... Hab dafür gerade schnell den letzten Boss in Gnomeregan umgehaun und eine nette Halskette bekommen So werde jetzt erstmal wieder grinden gehen, bis später!

Edit2: Glück im Casino, Pech bei WoW... Der Bot hing zwischen zwei Prozeduren fest und hat daher 5 Stunden einfach mal nichts getan... Crap. Aber nun gut. Level 31 mal schauen, was die Nacht so bringt


08.01.12

So, da ich mitlerweile meine Tage leider nicht mehr durchnummerieren kann schreibe ich meine Daten oben einfach hin

Mitlerweile habe ich fast die Hälfte an Leveln geschafft (lvl 40) momentan und es läuft eigentlich gut. Hab dem kleinen jetzt schnelles Reiten (100%) gekauft damit sollte das Reisen von A nach B fortan auch schneller gehen. Von dem übrigen Gold habe ich mir einige Items im AH gekauft, damit meine Stats besser werden. Meine momentane Spielzeit Ingame beträgt 1 Tag 16 Stunden und 26 Minuten

Was mich persönlich ein wenig stört ist die Tatsache, dass der Bot teilweise einfach zu doof ist. Das Leveln würde viel schneller gehen, wenn man die Heal und Hot Einstellungen vom Druiden verändern könnte. Momentan sieht es mit den vorgegebenen Einstellungen nämlich so aus: Bot kämpft und kämpft bis er unter xy% ist (dieser Fall nur WÄHREND eines Kampfes geschehen kann). Druide geht aus der Katzenform raus und benutzt Regrowth und Verjüngung. Bot hat keine volle Lebensleiste, schlägt in Normalform und Autohits weiterhin auf den Mob. Druide castet wieder Regrowth und Verjüngung. Bot hat wieder keine volle Lebensleiste und schlägt in Normalform und Autohits auf den Mob. Dieses Verhalten ist ABSOLUT UNTYPISCH für einen menschlichen Spieler! Wenn man oof kommt und man hat ~80% Leben, hottet man sich und rennt weiter. Fällt man infight unter einen bestimmten %-Satz an Leben heilt man sich, hottet man sich und versucht in Katzengestalt den Kampf so schnell wie möglich zu beenden um sich dann voll zu healen. Ich hoffe, dass unser lieber Admin das vielleicht mal an die Programmierer weitergeben kann.

So. Es ist Zeit für mich ins Bett zu gehen, habe ein paar harte Tage hinter mich gebracht. Bot läuft


08.01.12 (2)

Da ich heute Nacht ja schonmal gepostet hatte, nenne ich den neuen Abschnitt einfach so. Mein Druide ist jetzt Level 43, hab ihn heute Morgen aus einem Haus in den Östlichen Pestländern befreit und danach aus gemacht. Naja werde ihn jetzt gleich wieder anschmeißen.

Wie ihr gestern schon gemerkt habt, schweife ich hier teilweise ab und gehe auf Themen ein, die an für sich nicht wirklich was mit meinem Druiden zu tun haben, aber das sind eben Dinge, die mir während des Bottens auffallen und ich daher im Tagebuch erwähnen möchte. Heute bin ich hier im Forum auf Darkys Gebote gestoßen. Ich möchte hier nur kurz erwähnt haben, dass ich mich nicht dran halte. Während meines bottens bisher habe ich gegen folgende Gebote "verstoßen": 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17. Wenn ihr diese Gebote befolgt ist natürlich euer Risiko gebannt zu werden um einiges geringer, allerdings werdet ihr merken, dass ihr nicht die größten Fortschritte macht und - was meiner Meinung nach am wichtigsten ist - werdet ihr euch andauernd fragen warum ihr nicht selbst spielt. Warum bottet ihr denn? Damit ihr nicht am Rechner sein müsst, um Fortschritte zu erzielen! Ich arbeite ca. 10 Stunden am Tag. Bis ich zu Hause bin usw. usw. habe ich vielleicht noch 12 Stunden, in denen ich botten kann. Daher spiele ich meist 1 Stunde selber und bevor ich schlafen gehe oder zu Kollegen in die Kneipe fahre schalte ich den Bot dan ein. Ich möchte euch hier nicht dazu ermutigen, dass ihr alles was ihr bisher gemacht habt über den Haufen werft, ich möchte hier lediglich meine Art zu botten vorstellen. Jeder sollte seinen eigenen Weg finden. Das ist wie mit Geld, was ihr anlegen wollt: Hohes Risiko - Hohe Chancen auf schnellen Fortschritt. Griniges Risiko - Sicherer und langsamerer Fortschritt. Jeder muss wissen, was zu einem passt.


So genug dazu jetzt. Habe meinen Bot wieder angeschmissen, werde später nochmal was schreiben Bis dann.

09.01.2012

So, gestern gabs anscheinend Windows-Updates, denn mein Rechner war neugestartet... Daher gibts auch noch nichts neues zu berichten, der Char ist momentan auf Stufe 45. Hab ihn gerade wieder angeschmissen und gucke mal, was er heute so zustande bringt

Das Profil 46-48 funktioniert leider nicht richtig, level jetzt mit dem 48-51 von 46-51, ist aber kein Thema, die Mobs gehen schnell down

10.01.2012

So, da ich gestern leider nicht mehr dazu gekommen bin, großartig was zu posten hole ich das jetzt einfach mal nach: Der Druide ist mitlerweile auf Level 51 angekommen. Schuld für die Verspätung ist das eher mäßige Grind-Profil von Level 46-51 (viele Punkte wo der Bot hängen bleibt). Aber nun gut, der Level-Bereich ist abgeschlossen jetzt geht es auf Hochtouren weiter von 51-58 (heutiges Tagesziel!).
Wenn ich endlich in BC reinkomme werde ich erstmal ein wenig von Hand questen um besseres Equip zu bekommen. Ich hoffe inständig, dass ich diese Woche noch WotLK erreiche Melde mich später nochmal, wie der Stand der Dinge ist

12.01.2012

Sorry, komme erst heute wieder dazu im Forum zu schreiben Mein Druide ist Level 57 und steht kurz vor dem Schritt nach BC Da man ab Level 58 zwar nach BC kommt, der Quest-Modus (mit dem ich in BC beginnen werde) allerdings Level 60 vorraussetzt werde ich die 2 fehlenden Level schnell in den ersten Innis machen (geht flott). Melde mich später nochmal

Geändert von Sams (12.01.2012 um 18:30 Uhr)
Mit Zitat antworten
Benutzerbild von Google Adsense
Registriert seit: viel zu lange
Beiträge: viel zu viele...
Ort: überall...
 
Google Adsense

Online Now!
Posted: vor kurzem


 
Alt 02.01.2012
Benutzerbild von legasto
Registriert seit: May 2010
Beiträge: 85
 
Schlachtrufer

Offline
Wünsche dir viel Erfolg und spaß beim botten.
Ps: Bist du neuling was das botten angeht?
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 02.01.2012
Registriert seit: Jun 2009
Beiträge: 167
Ort: Donnerfels
 
Steingardist

Offline
Nein, ich habe damals schon mit Glider gebottet und habe mir 4 Chars mit dem AIO Bot hochgezogen, hab das ganze aber nie wirklich schriftlich festgehalten

Edit: Ich bin noch unentschlossen ob ich Eule oder Katze spielen soll, was sagt ihr?

Geändert von Sams (02.01.2012 um 15:08 Uhr)
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 03.01.2012
Benutzerbild von Admin
Registriert seit: Feb 2006
Beiträge: 7.103
Ort: Thüringen, Eisenach
 
Administrator

Offline
Hallo und danke für deinen Bericht,
ich hoffe du führst ihn gewissenhaft und hörst nicht so - wie viele andere vor dir - mittendrin auf.


Bin gespannt mehr von dir zu lesen.
Beste Grüße,
Admin

Pokemon GO! Bot - Vollautomatisierter Pokemon GO! Bot - EASY ² USE!

WoW Legion kaufen | WoW CD Key kaufen | WoW: Warlords of Draenor kaufen | WoW GameCard kaufen

KEINEN SUPPORT PER PN/EMAIL - KEINERLEI AUSNAHMEN
Support? Kontakt!
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 03.01.2012
Registriert seit: Jun 2009
Beiträge: 167
Ort: Donnerfels
 
Steingardist

Offline
Danke, werde ich Nur so als Frage, kennt jemand ein Addon, was automatisch Talent-Punkte verteilt?
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 03.01.2012
Registriert seit: Dec 2007
Beiträge: 503
 
Gesperrt
Member

Offline
nein soweit ich weiß gibt es sowas nicht
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 03.01.2012
Benutzerbild von Admin
Registriert seit: Feb 2006
Beiträge: 7.103
Ort: Thüringen, Eisenach
 
Administrator

Offline
Aber natürlich, ich weiß allerdings nicht ob das noch aktuell ist.

Automatisches platzieren von Talentpunkten
Beste Grüße,
Admin

Pokemon GO! Bot - Vollautomatisierter Pokemon GO! Bot - EASY ² USE!

WoW Legion kaufen | WoW CD Key kaufen | WoW: Warlords of Draenor kaufen | WoW GameCard kaufen

KEINEN SUPPORT PER PN/EMAIL - KEINERLEI AUSNAHMEN
Support? Kontakt!
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 04.01.2012
Registriert seit: Jun 2009
Beiträge: 167
Ort: Donnerfels
 
Steingardist

Offline
So, Tag2 komplett hinzugefügt! Hab mich erkundigt, sowas gibts nicht mehr (leider) aber naja... ist ja eh nur das Sahnehäubchen
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 06.01.2012
Benutzerbild von legasto
Registriert seit: May 2010
Beiträge: 85
 
Schlachtrufer

Offline
würde gerne lesen wie es weiter geht....
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 07.01.2012
Registriert seit: Jun 2009
Beiträge: 167
Ort: Donnerfels
 
Steingardist

Offline
Sorry ich musste gestern kurzfristig wegfahren, wird ab Sonntag weiter gehen
So, bin wieder im Land, Tagebuch geht weiter

Geändert von Sams (08.01.2012 um 03:41 Uhr)
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 19.01.2012
Benutzerbild von Admin
Registriert seit: Feb 2006
Beiträge: 7.103
Ort: Thüringen, Eisenach
 
Administrator

Offline
Es geht übrigens auch schon mit 58, genau so wie es später auch schon mit 68 ins neue Gebiet geht, sollte normal kein Problem darstellen!
Beste Grüße,
Admin

Pokemon GO! Bot - Vollautomatisierter Pokemon GO! Bot - EASY ² USE!

WoW Legion kaufen | WoW CD Key kaufen | WoW: Warlords of Draenor kaufen | WoW GameCard kaufen

KEINEN SUPPORT PER PN/EMAIL - KEINERLEI AUSNAHMEN
Support? Kontakt!
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 19.01.2012
Registriert seit: Jun 2009
Beiträge: 167
Ort: Donnerfels
 
Steingardist

Offline
Ja ich weiß, der Druide ist momentan aber auf Level 60, von daher kann ich den jetzt schön laufen lassen. Das Problem an Level 58 ist, dass man noch nicht alle Quests bekommen kann, daher wollte ich den wie im Bot erst mit 60 rüber schicken.

Momentan liegt der Druide aber erstmal in der Ecke, da ich einige Sachen mit meinem Pala benötige, die ich zur Zeit am farmen bin!
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 19.01.2012
Benutzerbild von Admin
Registriert seit: Feb 2006
Beiträge: 7.103
Ort: Thüringen, Eisenach
 
Administrator

Offline
Nene, du kriegst die quests schon mit 58! Genauso wie du die Quests auch mit 68 schon bekommst...
Beste Grüße,
Admin

Pokemon GO! Bot - Vollautomatisierter Pokemon GO! Bot - EASY ² USE!

WoW Legion kaufen | WoW CD Key kaufen | WoW: Warlords of Draenor kaufen | WoW GameCard kaufen

KEINEN SUPPORT PER PN/EMAIL - KEINERLEI AUSNAHMEN
Support? Kontakt!
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 19.01.2012
Registriert seit: Jun 2009
Beiträge: 167
Ort: Donnerfels
 
Steingardist

Offline
Die Eingangsquests aber im Startgebiet der neuen Addons gibt es Quests, die sind teilweise erst ab lvl 60 freigeschaltet
Mit Zitat antworten
 
Alt 19.01.2012
Benutzerbild von Admin
Registriert seit: Feb 2006
Beiträge: 7.103
Ort: Thüringen, Eisenach
 
Administrator

Offline
Jup, aber du kannst ohne Probleme mit dem Bot mti 58, 68, 78 ins neue Gebiet, er Questet so das dass hinkommt.
Beste Grüße,
Admin

Pokemon GO! Bot - Vollautomatisierter Pokemon GO! Bot - EASY ² USE!

WoW Legion kaufen | WoW CD Key kaufen | WoW: Warlords of Draenor kaufen | WoW GameCard kaufen

KEINEN SUPPORT PER PN/EMAIL - KEINERLEI AUSNAHMEN
Support? Kontakt!
Mit Zitat antworten
Antwort


Aktive Benutzer in diesem Thema: 1 (Registrierte Benutzer: 0, Gäste: 1)
 
Themen-Optionen
Ansicht



Willkommen zurück
Foren Statistik
Mitglieder: 54,125
Threads: 35,507
Posts: 187,397

Neustes Mitglied: dizzyshtolze5767
Werbung